Douglas Bearcats Football

All Games broadcast LIVE on 100.1FM, KKTY, and worldwide on the Internet at www.Network1Sports.com.

Date Opponent Location Pregame/Kickoff Score
Fri 9/5/14 Powell Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 5:30p/6:00p Pow 18 - Dou 17
Fri 9/12/14 Cody Cody 5:30p/6:00p  
Fri 9/19/14 Star Valley Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 6:30p/7:00p  
Fri 9/26/14 Lander Lander 6:30p/7:00p  
Fri 10/3/14 Torrington Torrington 6:30p/7:00p  
Fri 10/10/14 Rawlins Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 6:30p/7:00p  
Fri 10/17/14 Riverton Riverton 6:30p/7:00p  
Fri 10/24/14 Buffalo Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 6:30p/7:00p  
Fri 10/31/14 1st round Football Playoffs TBA TBA  
Fri 11/7/14 2nd round Football Playoffs TBA TBA  
Fri 11/14/14 State Football Championships War Memorial Stadium, Laramie TBA