Douglas Bearcats Football

All Games broadcast LIVE on 100.1FM, KKTY, and worldwide on the Internet at www.Network1Sports.com.

Date Opponent Location Pregame/Kickoff Score
Fri 9/5/14 Powell Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 5:30p/6:00p Pow 18 - Dou 17
Fri 9/12/14 Cody Cody 5:30p/6:00p Dou 13 - Cody 7
Fri 9/19/14 Star Valley Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 6:30p/7:00p Dou 27 - SV 14
Fri 9/26/14 Lander Lander 6:30p/7:00p Dou 34 - Lan 0
Fri 10/3/14 Torrington Torrington 6:30p/7:00p Dou 20 - Tor 13
Fri 10/10/14 Rawlins Bearcat Stadium, Douglas

Homecoming

6:30p/7:00p Dou 41 - Raw 0
Fri 10/17/14 Riverton Riverton 6:30p/7:00p Dou 15 - Riv 3
Fri 10/24/14 Buffalo Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 6:30p/7:00p Dou 49 - Buf 8
Fri 10/31/14 Star Valley

1st round Football Playoffs

Bearcat Stadium, Douglas 6:30p/7:00p Dou 38 - SV 13
Fri 11/7/14 Torrington

2nd round Football Playoffs

Bearcat Stadium, Douglas TBA Dou 27 - Tor 0
Fri 11/14/14 State Football Championships

Douglas vs Cody

War Memorial Stadium, Laramie 3:00p Cody 19 - Douglas 0